My Poem’s on the Radio!!!

Being in Our Twenties is now on the radio! David from “David Snape and Friends” blog has a radio show and read my poem! If you’d like to read it click the link! If you would like to listen to it, click here! The reading starts around an hour in. By the way, Being in Our Twenties, received 51 likes! That’s the most likes I received on any of my works so I would like to take the time to thank all the people who took the time to read and like it and comment on it. Your support means a lot. Thank you David for reading it and featuring it on your blog!

One thought on “My Poem’s on the Radio!!!

Leave a Reply

